Public Art Commission

The Public Art Commission is responsible for the acquisition, maintenance and display of art at sites within the city limits. 
Established by Municipal Code Section 120.150

Meetings of the Public Art Commission are held on the second Thursday of each month at 3:30 p.m. in the Conference Room at the Fieldhouse, 425 NE Mock Avenue.

The committee is comprised of 7 members appointed by the Mayor with approval of the City Council to serve 3-year terms. Members should have knowledge in the various studies of the arts.
Board Members
Term Expires
Eleanor Frasier June 2015 April 2018
Carolyn Gordanier May 2014 April 2017
Greta Hoener June 2015 April 2018
Barbara Landes Aug. 2015 April 2018
Ramon Magee May 2016 April 2019
Lawrence Randall June 2015 April 2018
Kathe White May 2016 April 2019